The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey !
So this is me in as few a words as possible...
I am blessed with creative genes and hence an architect by profession, currently working in a private architectural firm as Senior Architect.
I am usually shy, awkward and reserved but with the right people around you will see a lighter side.
Life to me is family (number one always), followed by company of good friends, good food and even the slightest opportunity to travel.
An ideal day to me would be an early morning drive, netflix and chill afternoons and company of friends gabbing away late into the night.
I am from a relatively liberal middle class family and raised to be extremely independent, free thinking and ambitious. I believe in live and let live.
Financial independence is important to me.
To sum up, I am looking for my partner in crime, my travel buddy, someone who is spontaneous, calm, lets me be and brings balance to my life.
Get in touch if you understand my vibe and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.