The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI),SC
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii...My name is Name Visible on Login and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my MBA. I grew up in a nuclear family background with traditional values. Looking for a partner who is Simple, Traditional,Good person with Family values and who would be a great companion and good partner for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI), SC
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Kothagudem. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mala, Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in Nepal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.