The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23512733 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Pentecost
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Glad for searching a Bride for my Son who is very God fearing Brought up and born in The Pentecost Mission church he has Much faith in God as he is much innovled in church activities He is very Good by nature and I proud to be his dad myself working as Defence officer in ministry of defence and My son has Just completed its B.Tech in computers from an government college and Just joined an a MNC company and working as Technical Consultant with a Package of 10 Lakhs preparing for Government services also...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Pentecost
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kanpur, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.