The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCS
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Catholic
  • Torino, Italy

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are some things that would help you to know her better. Regarding her education, she has pursued her Bachelors in Computer Science. Still studying Theology in Italy. Someone who is understanding, calm, confident and supportive would be an ideal match. One thing I wanna
tell you that I am searching a person for my sister who is serious in relationship, for life time partner . Not allowed for flirting: cause don't waist my time and yours too. Time is precious! Thank you for your time to read . I am not always online on in fact I don't have premium who is really serious to go forward in relation, send me a text directly on my whatsapp. Thank you have a blessed life and My Best wishes to all of you for finding a good partner cause I believe everyday and time Miricles happeneds around us, just we need to believe. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Urdu
Lives in Torino, Piemonte, Italy (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married, and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Teacher with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 300,000, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.