The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24014291 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am from Odisha, but I work in Chennai. I am a born again believer. I want to live my life to the fullest. I enjoy the little things, and I am learning to be grateful for everything life has to offer.

I am looking for a born again partner, who also loves the Lord and wants to make the best of this life. Although I am open to anyone from any state or country, I would prefer someone who knows English so that there is no issue with communication.

I am looking forward to growing old with someone who understands this life's purpose and is ready to enjoy the roller-coaster ride, no matter what comes our way.

Love selflessly
Give generously
Forgive wholeheartedly

---
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rajasthan. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.