The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24155219 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Nadar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son and our family.We are from an well respected family well settled in Chennai, our ancestral origin is from Kanyakumari/Nagercoil.


About my son, He has completed his B.E and working as a software professional in Verizon India. He is well-spoken, honest & talented person. He gives priority to family. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.

I am a proprietor, Wife is Homemaker, Daughter is married and have two lovely kids. Son-in-law is a Builder running a private construction company named Olivia Constructions in Chennai.

Looking for a better half preferably settled in Chennai and from Nadar caste exclusively from Kanyakumari ancestral/family origin. Even better if she has modern yet traditional upbringing who can be positive, mature, kind and God-fearing person who respects marital vows and upholds traditional values to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Nadar
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Kanyakumari
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.