The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24238245 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She has completed her Masters in Accounting and CA from Australia. She is a responsible, God fearing and a happy child. She believes in hard work and perseverance. She loves reading, listening to all kinds of music and gardening. She has friends in all ages and respects the elders. We hope to find a good son who respects and understand the values of life and live happily with my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Australia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.