The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24747441 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Ernakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone,God bless you I believe I am an independent person who likes to take life as it comes. I am a fun loving, extrovert to the hilt person who makes friends easily. My hobbies include going out with friends, be it for a cup of coffee or movies or trips. I love travelling and hope to fulfill my bucketlist. At the same time, Ialso enjoy sitting back at home, talking to family,spend quality time with them also watching movies or listening music.
I like my work,Iam opinionated, logical, strong willed person. Music is my escape and I also try to attend concertsIf I am comfortable with you, I will be tad bit goofy.What I am not - boring, religious, what some people describe homely. I wouldn't do something that wouldn't make sense to me.


What I am looking for - To get married to a beautiful and mature individual who is ambitious and at the same time understands the importance of family,health over wealth. Humor is very important and so is the zeal to see the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marwadi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Motor Racing, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.