The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Saint Catharines, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son. He was born and brought up in Dubai. He has completed his CA / CPA and working in Canada with a reputed company in a senior role in finance. He is a grounded, hard working and self made individual with strong family and moral values. He shares a close relationship with God. Hoping to find a partner for him with the same faith, values and someone who would be his best friend
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.