The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26030124 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister.She is currently doing her B.A through Correspondence. She is the light of our home, a modern girl who is very emotionally attached and kind to the people around her. She values the relationship she forms with people more than anything else in the world. Other than that she loves nature and food a lot. An avid music listener and a great fan of Taylor Swift. Spends her evenings watching Vlogs, Korean series and movies. In her married life she wishes to live in a separate home and start a new life with a loving partner. We prefer someone who can understanding and be open minded, filled with love and care. If you would fit into that then it's a match made in heaven.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Korean, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.