The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,The Pentecostal mission
  • Ernakulam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I see myself as a fun loving person, adaptable,honest.
Hobbies are Football,listening music,Travelling.
Forefathers are from Marthoma.Now in TPM.
I am Baptized and God fearing.

Born in Kerala. Studied in Mumbai.
Settled in Angamly (Kerala)
Working as Quality Assurance Manager for an German company.
My father is no more with us.
To know more connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, The Pentecostal mission
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:IPC
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.