The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26660701 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
I am a hardworking and ambitious guy, would want my partner to be the same.
I am working for Elevator Company as PAN India Technical Head. I love to ride bikes and Love dogs.
My hobbies are cooking, watching cooking shows, detailing my bikes.
Regarding my partner:
A person who is strong headed, decision maker, self-made & very ambitious in life.
There is nothing more exciting than you and your partner having same ideology. Would want my partner to be hardworking and not overworking.
Should be fun to go with good sense of humour.
A person with whom I can share, with whom we can grow, with whom I dont need to hide things. With whom I can talk about future.


Please get in touch to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Delhi
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.