The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26927880 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar,RC
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My younger brother is very good looking ,smart and family oriented person with more keeping religious values .He is freelance Fitness Instructor and Nutritionist at Dubai. He Has sound profile in Dubai ,he is physical instructor of Dubai sheiks ,film celebrities and industrialists in Dubai, He is well settled at Dubai. He Don't have habit of drinking and smoking ,He is very active in Dubai church.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar, RC
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.