The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! I'm a New York City dweller, managing a hotel in the heart of Manhattan. Family means the world to me I'm lucky to have my supportive parents by my side. When I'm not working, you'll find me grooving to music, catching the latest films, or embarking on explorations of new places. NYC's parks are my go-to for relaxation, and I thrive on adventure, whether it's trying out new experiences or playing games that challenge me. Life's too short not to embrace every moment, and I'm here to find someone special to share those moments with. Let's create our own story filled with laughter, love, and unforgettable adventures
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.