The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Family and friends describe me as optimistic, loving, patient, humble, ambitious, well spoken, god fearing, and humorous. Im more on the introverted side. I love dogs, playing badminton, and exploring new cities/architecture. Currently working with PwC as a Manager in a product team and parents are working professionals. Father is a doctor and mother is a teacher by profession. Brother is doing his MBA. I grew up in India, Trivandrum and did my masters in the US. Even though I am modern and liberal, I love my culture, heritage and values. If interested in knowing more, please contact my parents or myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.