The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27789920 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant,Methodist
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to share a few words about our son.

Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Research Scholar in University of Sheffield, England.
He has worked with leading Food Production Companies of India in Bangalore and Delhi in the past.He also works as a Restaurant Start-Up Consultant for various Brands.

As parents we've always taught him to be humble and kind and to respect everyone. we are seeking for someone with the same values in life.

His Father is retired from the Indian Army and his Mother is a Nursing Superintendent in a Government Hospital.

Our Son also likes to work with education and food relief NGOs and loves to do community service.

He loves to cook a lot, loves to travel, wants a lot of dogs around and loves to play and watch football in his spare time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant, Methodist
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.