The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28472929 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Seremban, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I can confidently say I'm quite the fun person to be around with (the fact that I'm actually saying this is even funny!) Loves being around people (definitely not an extrovert), pretty much living a simple yet a blessed life.

Something interesting about me is the fact that I've always had this vision of wanting to do missionary with my better half. Travel around the world and help spread love and lend a hand to those in need. Pretty deep eh but we are on Earth for a short period, might as well do something good with it, right?

I'm not a party person. As age catches up, I enjoy being at home and spending quality time with my family and friends. Love good conversations and maybe sometimes just having them there beside you is truly a moment I look forth.

Looking for a life partner who loves & serves the Lord, has upmost respect and well-brought up in a good family background. I do believe that every marriage works when there are 3 parties involved... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Annual Income Above AED 180,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.