The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28529179 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Woking, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login, I am the youngest of 3 children. I have two sisters elder than me, both are happily married.My parents live in Goa and both are retired , I am born and brought up in Goa itself.I completed my Automotive Engg Degree and presently residing in the UK for the past 8years . I am employed as an Engineer Manager and working for a super car manufacturer, I love cooking, cars and bikes. I also love travelling and appreciating the finer things in life.I am looking for a like minded person to share my journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.