The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Orthodox
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my sister.
She has completed her B.Tech in Computer Science and also has a post graduate diploma in Banking and Finance.
We lived in Dubai for over 20 years where she had completed her schooling and then her higher studies in India.
Our parents are retired and settled in Kerala. Name Visible on Login has a sister settled with family in Melbourne and a brother with his family in Dubai. At present migrated to Canada with Permanent Residency.
Looking for suitable alliances preferably from Canada or Australia
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Other
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.