The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28866921 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Tampa, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile. She is in her 4th-year of med school. Her kind, loving personality is adored by one and all.
She is affectionate, ambitious, intelligent, responsible, and have good religious and strong family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Tampa, FL, USA.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.