The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28993848 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile Managed By Parents & Roneet.
Hi, Name Visible on Login here (Teetotalar).

Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile.
Born and raised in Nagda, an industrial town located 120 km far from Indore, Madhya Pradesh.
For the past eight years, I have been living in Indore with my family and relatives, where I did my Master's in Computer Application.

PROFESSIONAL LIFE
Currently, I'm employed as a Software Engineer with a London-based multinational corporation (Public Sector) and willing to settle outside of India, but it is God's will. I am open to matches outside of India as well.

PERSONAL LIFE
My interests include trekking, hiking, and occasionally capturing moments through photography. During weekends, I enjoy visiting rivers or waterfalls, watching movies, exploring new places, engaging in outdoor activities, and enjoying non-vegetarian dinners on weekends. I have a good sense of humor. My family and friends are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.