The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29054991 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again,Non Denomination
  • Scottsdale, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a Godly Christian Girl from a Good Family for my son. He is currently working as a Risk Analyst in Arizona. Previously he worked as a HR Manager in a private bank in India for 7 years. He comes from a God fearing family and has a heart to serve God and is serving at his local church. Both his parents are retired lecturers. He has 2 older sisters who are married and have settled in the US with their families. We are Indian Christian - OC. We prefer girls who are already in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again, Non Denomination
Lives in Scottsdale, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with traditional values. His father and mother both have retired. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.