The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Syrian Christian
  • Fresno, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm creating this profile for my daughter. She is born and brought up in Bangalore, India. She is born again , baptized and Spirit filled , actively takes part in various church activities and also translates from different Indian vernacular languages to English. My daughter completed her B.E(Computer Science) in Bangalore and worked for about 3 years in MNC's. Post this, she pursued her Masters in M.S(Computer Science) from California State University, USA. Currently, she is working as software Engineer in a reputed MNC in California.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Syrian Christian
Lives in Fresno, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:IPC
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Pharmacist, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.