The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29129083 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BPT
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant
  • Gloucester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. I will describe myself as fun, social, excited and outdoor person. I have done my Bachelors in Physiotherapy. Currently I am studying MSc in Sports Therapy. I am a career oriented family loving person. I believe that love and care can achieve all happiness under gods blessings. I am moderately religious but believe in daily prayers. I am looking for a partner who is caring, loving with family values. I have no plans of going back to India hence looking for someone who matches with same goals. If you feel that I might fit into your lifestyle and together we can create a small happy world then please feel free to contact me. Thank you for your valuable time. Stay blessed and happy
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BPT - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.