The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29356770 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Charlotte, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is an intelligent, humble, and God-fearing woman. She's an avid singer in the worship team at our church, and volunteers in many areas of ministry. She has been working in the IT field on government contracts as a Contracts Administrator and Facility Security Officer. She completed her Bachelors at Virginia Commonwealth University with a double major in Criminal Justice and Homeland Security. Above all else, she prioritizes her faith and pursuing a Christ-centered life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Charlotte, NC, USA.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.