The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Myself Name Visible on Login belongs to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Having Engineering Diploma and working in Dubai in Technical sales profession. Looking for a suitable alliance from a born again god fearing family.

Family: My father is no more with us.
Mother - Homemaker
Elder Brother - working, married
Hometown: Palakkad, Kerala
Church: Baptist

Thank you for stopping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.