The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Eng (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for dropping by! am a woman with simplicity at the utmost.
I don't wish to write so long about myself here. If we get connected, then we can definitely share about each other.
My location preference is NRI.

Request - only genuine men, please contact. Kindly respect your time and energy as well as mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Bengali
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Teacher with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Coorgi... more
Mother Tongue Coorgi, Arabic, Sindhi, Punjabi, English, Konkani, Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom, Switzerland, Sweden, Spain, Netherlands, Italy... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.