The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Born Again,Patel
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord!
Thank you for visiting my profile, It's my pleasure to introduce myself. I am the only believer in Christ Jesus in my family.
In terms of education, I have completed my Master's in Computer Application from RGPV Bhopal [MP], (Hometown: Itarsi) with an excellent academic background.

At Present, I am working as Software QA Engineer in the Pune, Maharastra location and Looking for a prayerful & cheerful life partner. [Born-again/Believer in Christ Jesus].

[ Prudent wife is from the LORD (Proverbs 19:14)].

If you find my profile attributes similar to your seeking parameters, please connect me at [email protected]: waymaker_0777, so we can take it forward.

Thank you.
God bless you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Hindi
Born Again, Patel
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Itarsi. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Working out, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Other, English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Hoshangabad, Pune, Bhopal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.