The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30491727 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm (almost) a 1st year resident who is deeply committed to the idea that God wants us to foster his love by being in community with one another. I'm a passionate Christian looking for someone who shares my faith in Christ. Empathy, integrity, and good communication are incredibly important to me.

I enjoy art and culture, often visiting the theater, museums, or concerts on weekends. I will probably beat you at Harry Potter trivia night and I love singing along to Taylor Swift songs. I'm affectionate and ambitious, caring and considerate, a hard worker with a sunny disposition.

My love language is coffee.

I'm graduating this May from medical school and moving to Pittsburgh in June for a Family Medicine Residency!

Please note: I'm interested in guys who grew up in the US and profile must include a picture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.