The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30947424 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ,

Thank you for stopping by. Let me take this opportunity to introduce myself. I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in management . I work in an IT organisation as a lead HR.My mum and dad are retired professionals. This is a brief about my family. When it comes to my hobbies I love dancing and reading. In my free time you will find me reading my Kindle, reading novels & apart from that I love dancing I like to perform several dance form like belly dancing , jive, Billy swag ,bharatnatyam etc. I love dogs. I have had 2 pet dogs.I think they r the most therauptic. I also do a lot of diys and have my own you tube channel. To know me further you can ping me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.