The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31505675 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • St. Albans, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login, I am born and raise in the UK but my parents are originally from Kerala. Family is the most important thing in the world to me and I treasure every moment I spend with them. Other than family I also love sports, going to the gym and cooking (I make a mean chilli). I studied Biomedical Engineering in University and now work for a medical device company, my job is difficult to describe but basically I watch brain surgery for a living.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in St. Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.