The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32394217 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is 26 years old, born and raised in a Christian family in the northeast US. She is a Doctor of Physical Therapy. She is baptized and spirit filled, and a wonderful singer who leads worship at the church. She also teaches Sunday School and is very involved in the church. She loves to read and is a wonderful artist as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.