The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32525412 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In life, I am a fun-loving, emotional, caring, and overly kind person; many have taken advantage of this trait in the past; I have suffered greatly in my past life; I have never seen the love of a Father, Mother, Sister, Brother, or Siblings, which we call a Family;

Despite this, I am raising my daughter against all odds; I don't want the same for, my daughter.

I'm not looking for a husband here; rather, I'm looking for a family who will understand me. My own protective family, as well as the protective family of my daughter. I want to provide the love of a mother to my future husband's children and the love of a daughter to my future husband's parents.

I want to be a part of a family and will provide the family with my care and love. I want to serve and love both families as if they were one.

I believe in God; has never failed me in my life, even when I have been through so much pain; God is in my boat; I have been through many storms, but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.