The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm affectionate, family-oriented, and have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy painting, traveling, and staying active at the gym/outdoors. I have a calm personality but I am always open to adventure, hence my love for travel!

I'm looking for someone who prioritizes their faith life (Catholic), is disciplined, driven, and understanding. Please do not contact me if the aforementioned is not applicable to you.

I've completed my degree in BSc Psychology & Biological Sciences. Currently I am completing a 2 year compressed BSc Nursing program in Ontario, Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Currently not working
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syro Malabar, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Israel... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.