The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would love to share a bit about me. . Feel free to get in touch if you are interested.

I workout alot and im into eating different foods and traveling also i run my own business there is a possibility that i m looking forward to moving to canada in future and set up. A business there as well and most importantly im looking for a ambitious person to bring into my life, i have a certain amount of financial freedom so yes i have alot of tattoos and i do smoke if that bothers you im sorry also im into adventure sports so if we find ourselves together than there will be alot of travelogues
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.