The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a compassionate, intelligent, independent, and our lone child. She was studying till 12th std in Kuwait and completed her BBA from St.GITS. She acquired her MBA (Business Analytics) in 2022 from Amity University, Dubai. Currently doing an internship in Aboud Group, Dubai, and very shortly, she can join there permanently as a training and development coordinator. She values family bonds, believes in a balanced approach to life, and is a God-fearing individual. We both parents having an invester residence permit in Dubai as well as currently employed in Kuwait.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in Kuwait, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AED 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.