The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33272694 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Physician Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, a little bit about myself... I was born and raised in New York. I have completed my Bachelors and currently working as a pediatric Physician Assistant. I like spending my time with my family and friends. I love to travel and explore different places.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Physician Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.