The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33295628 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login I have completed my master in newzealand and currently working as a software professional in Deloitte Hyderabad.

I have accepted jesus as my lord and my savior and I surrendered my life to Him. I love to reading Bible and asks holy spirit to guide me in my life.

I am a broad mind guy with good sense of humour. I spend time in fellowship with believers, where we all read scriptures and encourage each other

I have made 3 priorities in my life, which follows as:
1.God
2.Family
3.Career

For me, Marriage is about keeping jesus as center of the marriage. And working for his kingdom to glorify Him.

My purpose is to love christ know christ and share christ with others.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicGospel Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Latin Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Latin Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Martial Arts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.