The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34160068 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Event Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up and lived my life in Dubai (UAE). I have travelled quite a bit (which I love doing especially to try different kinds of food and experience various cultures) and have done a few summer courses in New York. I enjoy spending time with family, watching movies, meeting my friends, watching musicals and reading books. I regularly workout early in the morning and traveling is one of my biggest passion. I am looking for someone who treats me as his equal and his partner in every decision, accepts me for who I am as I would accept him. Supports each other's aspirations. It may be much of a stretch but I am hopeful that someone out there is looking for what I am looking for. A second chance at family and happiness!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Dubai - United Arab Emirates.I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Event Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.