The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34459602 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a medical professional with a MD specialized in Radiation Oncology. She worked for three years with Apollo Hospitals and then pursued her Masters (PSM) in Health Informatics at UNC Chapel Hill. She is currently working in Philadelphia as a Clinical Analyst. She is good looking, smart and well accomplished with strong family values.


We belong to a close knit professional family with strong and clean values. I am a retired senior Investment Banker having held senior management/board positions. My wife was into academic teaching before pursing a full time home making. I have a son who is the youngest and he is also pursuing a double masters in the US.

We are Telugu speaking Catholics with permanent residence in Bangalore.

We are looking for a suitable alliance from professionals with similar education and family background who are well settled in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Catholic
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.