The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Bretheren
  • Ras Tanura, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord. I was born and bought up in Saudi ariaba and did my engineering in Chennai. i am born again and baptised and have been in fellowship with the local assemblies in saudi and India. I am involved in a few ministries where we reach out to youths, teens and kids through music and other medias.Just Out here trying to tell everybody, all about somebody who saved My soul- Our lord Jesus Christ.

I Love pets! I Have 2 dogs and a cat. Wouldn't mind getting more in the future!

Would be great to find someone with the desire to serve the lord. Musical involvement would be an added blessing and a pet lover would be cherry on top.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Ras Tanura, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class family.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren
Country Living in India, Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.