The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Irvine, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very positive person and have a cheerful outlook towards life. I have completed my Masters and currently work in Hawaii. I am very passionate about my work and always look out for opportunities to keep myself busy. I have also trained in classical dance for a few years. I love to travel and i am keen on exploring new things and places. My family and friends describe me as easy going, adventurous and creative. Though i am a modern thinker i strongly believe in good values. I am looking for someone who is God fearing, compatible, fun loving person from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.