The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36590109 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 7" (200cm)
  • Never Married
  • BMM
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Basel Mission
  • Srinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are a few things you may need to know about me. As far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Bachelors degree in Arts.Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, funny, positive and charming. Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Basel Mission
Lives in Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BMM - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Banking Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni Shafi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Patna

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.