The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36692569 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost,Burgher
  • Victoria, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey , My name is Name Visible on Login and I'm currently working in Australia. I initially came here in 2013 for my studies and completed a Bachelor of Social Sciences at Swinburne University. I work as Manager in Melbourne at a college and love the work I do.

I am new to the whole notion of online match making so bear with me. I love reading , going on long drives and keeping fit.

I look forward to talking to you :) Have a great day!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost, Burgher
Lives in Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Japan, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.