The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox,Malankara Orthodox Syrian
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Kollam and brought up in Surat.I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering. At present, I work as a Telecom/IT Engineer in Bengaluru.I do my best to seize every opportunity that adds value to my life. Someone who appreciates simple things in life would be an ideal match. Thank you very much for your time!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, Malankara Orthodox Syrian
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Syro Malabar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.