The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37108889 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox,Jacobite
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Mechanical Engineer by profession & working for an MNC in Delhi. Born in Kerala and raised in Nashik, Maharashtra.I am a positive ,fun loving, open-minded person who is respectful ,passionate and upholds the values of caring ,mutual respect with anyone I meet. my hobbies are reading novels, cook/explore different cuisines ,travelling, watching movies & spending time with friends looking forward to meet my soulmate who also upholds values of being humble ,caring ,loving towards parents/family and being a good friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, Jacobite
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Nashik, Maharashtra, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.