The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37120470 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (2 Children, not living together)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Protestant
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile. I am a 34 years old 5.7 height and average built. Having 10 years of corporate experience working as area manger for an MNC, I started my own business in Dubai. I am a family oriented person who keeps family on top priority. I enjoy every moment in life and enjoy long drive, traveling new places. Cooking is my passion. Am a fun loving, cheerful person with modern outlook. Please go through my profile and connect of you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.