The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic,Mangalorean
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working for a leading IT MNC handling a global role in next generation technologies. While currently based and working in India, my upbringing and education has been done mostly abroad nurtured in strong Christian values. The exposure gained through experiencing various cultures and diversities has helped to develop the person I am today. My interests include travelling, visiting new places and reading.

While currently based in Delhi, I am looking for someone who is willing to relocate to Europe as per my work commitments or is already based abroad.

I am looking for a humble and God fearing life partner with whom I can share my highs and lows, someone who is understanding, supportive, encouraging and one who would value the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Mangalorean
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Malaysia, Netherlands, Trinidad and Tobago
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.