The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38107872 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Manglorean
  • Denpasar, Indonesia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If I was a Fictional Character , I'd be Lara Croft.

I'm Half Indian , Half Chinese Indonesian. I ride Motorbikes, I practice Muay Thai, I Trek, I Dive and I SLAY in Gowns

I grew up surrounded by a diverse culture due to the friends I made in school and the fact that my parents belong to completely different cultures.

I travel often, I'm a highly social person, HUGE foodie (always trying out all the best joints in town), i love going out as I do staying in.. I spend my time exploring remote islands or cities with incredible architecture while experimenting all the amazing local dishes.

Currently working for a start up. Prior to this I was Head of Business Development for a HR Consulting Company. My work has allowed me to gain a lot of knowledge in various sectors and build a network with highly talented professionals globally.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian
Manglorean
Lives in Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Citizen)
Grew up in Indonesia

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Jewish, Buddhist... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.