The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38177371 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! Thanks for checking out my profile.

The first thing you should know is that I love hiking and travelling to new places. Ideally, you would also be passionate about this.

Having spoken English with my parents, my Malayalam is laughable! I think you could say that I'm somewhat balanced between Western and Indian culture, and preferably, you would be too.

For parents reading my profile, Mom and Dad are doctors and my grandparents (dad's side) were also doctors.

I'm a fun-loving person, always game for the next adventure!

I have been working as a Chartered Accountant for an Audit/Tax Firm in Australia (Sydney) since 2017. I'm currently working remotely, while I visit my parents in Oman.

I have faith but I'm not religious. I'm open to all religions and cultures, and I would hope you are too.

Above everything else, I think I'd like to connect with a genuine person who is self-aware.

Thanks for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Profession Area Science, Sales & Marketing, Others, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.